I Heart Jenna Marbles

28 May

Anyone who knows me at all knows that I’m slightly obsessed with YouTube personality Jenna Marbles. If you’ve never watched her videos before, do it now; she’s hysterical. I also have a huge girl crush on her. Anyway, she made this video and it inspired me to compile my own list. Obviously, Jenna’s rules all apply, not that this list could in any way happen. So, here it is; a list of people I would hypothetically have sex with. Sorry, Mom.

Alexander Skarsgard
Binks from Hocus Pocus
Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, & Spike
Raphael the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle
Benny from The Sandlot
Ryan Gosling (duh)
Sam, Dean, & Castiel from Supernatural, possibly at the same time
Cory Chalmers from Hoarders, after he’s showered
Devon Sawa as Casper the Friendly Ghost in human form
Jenna Marbles, obvi
Stephan Jenkins (and I would make him sing to me after)
Michael Westen from Burn Notice
Xander Crews from Frisky Dingo
Steve from Ghost Hunters
Dr. Spencer Reid from Criminal Minds
Emma Stone
Aladdin
Peeta and Gale
Marshall from How I Met Your Mother
Roger Sterling
Zooey Deschanel
The hot guy I saw on the bus the other day
Ian Somerhalder
Hyde from That 70’s Show
Max from A Goofy Movie
Edward Cullen
Oliver Wood

Ok, that went on longer than I expected.

Conversation I had with Rachel while I was writing this:

Me: My list is mostly fictional characters…oh well.
Rachel: That’s why it’ll be hilarious
Me: Some are cartoon characters
Rachel: Aladdin
Me: HOW DID YOU KNOW?!??
Rachel: Because we have similar taste in cartoons
Me: This list is getting out of control
Rachel: That’s typical of you. I’m not surprised.
Me: Are you calling me a whore?
RAchel: With fictional characters and celebrities? Yes, yes I am.

Song of the day: I Kissed A Girl by Katy Perry

Leave a Reply

